LGIT Smart Solutions

Uplifting: Business - People - Community


TOGAF® certification provides a clear path for professional development and credibility to employers.

This TOGAF certification is:

  • Used by the world’s leading enterprises to certify a common body of core knowledge about the methodology and framework
  • A trusted, vendor-neutral, globally recognized and portable credential
  • Valuable in demonstrating to employers and peers your commitment to enterprise architecture as a discipline
  • An outstanding career move and a foundational certification in the career of any Enterprise Architect

TOGAF®  Courses

TOGAF 9 Foundation

This provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology and basic concepts of TOGAF 9 and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF.

Step 1: Complete the TOGAF 9 Foundation course

Step 2: Pass exam TOGAF 9 Part 1 (Pass mark 55%)

TOGAF 9 Certified

This certification provides validation that in addition to knowledge and comprehension, the candidate is able to analyze and apply knowledge of TOGAF.

Step 1: Complete the TOGAF 9  Certified course

Step 2: Pass exam TOGAF 9:Part 1 (Pass mark 55%)

Step 3: Pass exam TOGAF 9 Part 2 (Pass mark 60%)